100 Briefs

This task was pretty hard for me but quite fun. I found it difficult, because I usually find myself to be a perfectionist and so I like to take my time on things, rather than do quick drawings. The quick thinking part was not too bad however, but admittedly some of the briefs stumped me a bit and I had to make sure I didn’t take too much time overthinking, so that I wouldn’t go into the time slot of the next brief.

First page of 100 briefs:

DSC_1855

Second page:

DSC_1856

Leave a Reply

