Designer of the week

This is not exactly a designer, but this week I decided to do it on the ‘beautiful Production Design nominee slides used before the presentation of the award by Chris Pratt and Felicity Jones,’ a post which I saw on tumblr, and which I thought definitely tied in with the collections project.
tumblr_nk7gmtiqw91rbf5cro1_1280tumblr_nk7gmtiqw91rbf5cro2_1280tumblr_nk7gmtiqw91rbf5cro3_1280tumblr_nk7gmtiqw91rbf5cro4_1280tumblr_nk7gmtiqw91rbf5cro5_1280
I really love the layout of each slide and the colours, which really bring out the feel of each film. I’m a sucker for the whole ‘flatlay’ concept, which is why I chose this post for this weeks designer of the week.

Leave a Reply

