Utterly Moving Words

This project was really interesting, since I am a fan of typography and film, however I know I need to learn a lot and need a lot of improvement, so I was interested to see what my final outcome would be.

The first thought that came into my head was the clinking of a cup and the word “clink,” and so that idea stuck with me.

DSC_1791

I was extremely impressed and amazed by the video we saw in class for Typophile Film Festival 5 Opening Titles, which was very inspiring.
Here’s my final piece (x)

I would have liked to make the words/typography fit in with the film better, which is something I’d like to improve on next time.

Leave a Reply

