Market Ready Development

For Market Ready our group wanted to have an environmentally friendly theme. I tried a hand at a design involving leaves, where I based it on an actual leaf. I liked how the lines came through when light was shone behind the leaf; the details were rather vivid and interesting. I wasn’t sure if I liked this in colour or black and white so I tried out both of them on t-shirt templates.

DSC_0209 copy

tshirttshirt2

As we were also thinking about other things involving our logo, I made a few stickers, because we thought that this would be good advertising.

DSC_0206 copy.jpg

Leave a Reply

