Dialogue Studio: The World is my Grid: (Part 2)

I went back to looking at grids and decided to try again, but this time with words used from my own poem, from the very first task. I still used the same images I had taken from the day of the workshop, because I quite liked them and they focused on the grids we see everywhere.

At first I was going to use the whole poem, but instead I decided to use the main words, as I didn’t want it to look too busy or hectic. Looking back at this poem was interesting and although I didn’t use all the words, it was quite hard choosing which words to use. I tried to choose words which related to the photo and words that would work well with it.

With these, I tried to play around with the words more and I definitely prefer these outcomes compared to the first few.

 

Leave a Reply

