Pastiche1560

12.jpg

Having decided to look at Ja Soon Kim, I went to take a lot of shots of plants in her style, however what was different was that I wanted to show the stages in getting there.

1
The main star: A dying bunch of flowers

I bought a bunch of flowers a couple of weeks ago and decided to base my film off of them. They were dying, yet my friend remarked how dying flowers still look pretty. I wondered if flowers were something that people always thought were pretty, and so I wanted my film to portray them in a different light.

PS3.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

