Google Engage (Development 3)

I’ve been thinking about a designer who I looked at in first year, since the beginnings of this project. Lucas Machado created a unique guide to London: The ultimate travel experience and I really liked how he thought outside the box.

26c6d212238183-58c1d0bc0cc5d

For my story I want to use his way of thinking but apply it to my situation. I researched into topics people could talk about to bring them closer. I came up with some quick questions/instructions that I thought were interesting and would definitely bond different people together.

DSC_0690.JPG

Also through this I hope that people will see that other generations are not so different to them, and also that there shouldn’t be a barrier.

 

Leave a Reply

