Google Engage (Development 4)

I mocked up the DOOH screen where I want the people to ‘touch’ and sit at;

DOOHScreen.jpg

Once there are two participants who have placed their hands on the screen then the questions will appear. They will sit opposite each other and answer as many, or as little, questions as they want.

Taking my previous research into topics people could talk about to bring them closer and questions/instructions that I came up with, I drew a mock of them on the computer.

All2

Leave a Reply

