Google Engage: Explainer Video

Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 21.34.01

For Google Engage we also had to make an explainer video. This would basically explain our project, our social change and what we are going to do about it.

I wanted my video to make people aware of the generation barrier, and although after deciding upon my social change, I said that I didn’t want to make the project sad, the video seemed to turn out that way. However I quite liked it, since I felt like it was something that would make people stop and think.

Screen Shot 2017-05-11 at 21.34.45

The video went through a person’s day, but showed the difference between a “younger person” and an “older person”.

Here’s a link to my video: https://vimeo.com/209846385

Leave a Reply

