Collections – Blurb Planning

After having a go at doing my own book-binding and creating my own book, I took a look at Blurb, which is an online printing company, that provides you templates, different styles of paper and books.

I thought that bookbinding was fun, but it didn’t turn out exactly the way I wanted it to be, so I decided to use Blurb for the actual book.

Screen Shot 2017-05-15 at 20.47.05

I decided to make a ‘trade book’.

First I planned the content and what I was going to put in the book but I found it quite difficult since I felt like there were a lot of things. So I decided to split it up, and instead have four books, which would lead on, one from another.

Book Collection

Now that I knew what my content was, I just needed to plan my covers for four books.

Leave a Reply

