Movements: Experiments 2

I wanted to look more at Ilia Zdanevich, because I really like his typographic posters. They seem randomly placed, yet it all works together really well.

I decided to have a go, but I wanted to use words that seemed like they didn’t make sense. For this used phrases from other languages, so that it’d seem like gibberish, but they actually make sense to some people.

I added lines and circles to give it more depth. I also changed the font and the spacing, which I wasn’t sure would work, but I liked my end result.

paipaishou.jpg

Leave a Reply

